Tim Clark
Executive Director

Doug Washington
Facilities/Maint. Manager

Katie Thomas
Program Director

Kokeo Richard
Office Manager



Contract Services

D. Kevin Williams
Artist in Residence

Gary TeeLuv Williams
Artistic Director

Pam Alston
Volunteer Coordinator

Joe Simmons

Jay Myers
Website (ECNET)

Michael Barnes
Marketing/ Graphic Designs (CF Designs)



Board Members

Joyce A Cooper
Omaha Public Power District

Damita Byrd
ConAgra Foods

A.R Tulani Grundy Meadows, Secretary
Metropolitan Community College

Dr. BJ Reed
University of Nebraska at Omaha

Amber M. Velasquez
CPA: Manager, RSM: Certified Public Accountants

Brad Vandelune
Republic National Distributing Company

Kim Mickelsen

Joe Lang
RDG Planning & Design

Spencer Danner Jr.
City of Omaha Community Affairs Mgr

Ernest White (Regina)
American National Bank

Tim Clark (Dinah)
Executive Director

Support Us

We rely on support from people like you to help keep our mission of preserving and promoting African-American art and jazz alive. Help any way you can.

Volunteer + Donate +